Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
hottnjuly21 54 / M
"Heteroromantic Bisexual"
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 19, 2020

To view all of
hottnjuly21's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hottnjuly21's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,703 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,591,882 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hunter808_
Hawaii, United States
Rogstac415
Kentucky, United States
chrislikesfunwtu
Massachusetts, United States
Stormydaze69
Oklahoma, United States
sgapd
Florida, United States
gpmale6969
Alberta, Canada
tonilee53578
Wisconsin, United States
owantsex
Missouri, United States
OklahomaTiger
Oklahoma, United States
 
Status
hottnjuly21 54/M
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Looking for verse top/verse bottom to play live on cam and create content... showing face not required...
Introduction
Former Military. Healthcare for 30yrs DDF, 420friendly Alcohol in moderation If you have NO pics on your profile and do not send a pic with your message your message will be deleted without response. I'm am D.L. and Discreet and Yet I have a multitude of pics and video's. Looking to find some sexually adventurous friends for regular one on one and group play dates. Would Love to find a Bi female that is accepting of male bisexuality for an ongoing FWB/companionship relationship. I am versatile and topping/bottoming varies based on individual, setting, and my mood/desire for either. I would love to get a regular group together for maybe every other week play dates. I am very empathetic for married bi men and married straight men on the D.L. for as I have been there! In the past, prior to my marriage I had a few ongoing encounters with MF couples where the male was bi. Absolutely Love and would Love to find a couple or two with a bi-male to play with on a semi regular basis. Huge Turn Offs for Me: Poor Hygiene, Pubic Hair on Men (Honestly Love a nice 70's Bush on Woman), Grossly Overweight, Racist/Haters, Pushy people that can't seem to grasp that I'm not interested. (just go with the flow guys and learn what NSA means) I am 420 friendly and a social drinker. I live alone, own my own home, privacy deck, hot tub, seating area and can host after a public meet and vetting.

My Ideal Person Be Sane, Be well Groomed, Be HWP, Be Drama Free.
I

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of hottnjuly21's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: July 21, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: I Work
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: