Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
hotsusie 65 / 61 / C
"Looking for hot fun, and friendship!"
Broomfield, Colorado, United States
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
hotsusie's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hotsusie's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,485 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,122,136 Active Members!*
hotsusie 65/C
Broomfield, Colorado
Hello! Thanks for stopping by! I am a nice per who doesn't judge others as we are all in this crazy world together! I do like to have fun when I can, sometimes in my mini-van! My husband set up this AFF site to expand our desires for playing. He just loves to watch, and take pics of me with other men when we can work it out! Mostly I play by myself, and am looking for fun with someone who doesn't mind me being in a wheelchair. I can do most everything you'd need to make you happy, and me too, of coarse! I'm an intelligent per, and would love to meet you for an initial greeting, and then see where it goes from there! I usually work out a few times a week, to try and keep the lbs. away! You can help with this, I'm sure! ;)

My Ideal Person A caring, and fun man who is hot and well hung! Just like all the females on here want, huh?! 1-1 sex with kissing, touching a plus or someone who likes having another man's wife in front of the husband when possible. You must be disease free as I am. I've been called a slut, with honors I accept the title, as you know who's having the most fun!

Let's see if we can meet sometime! I love respectful, and clean men who know how to treat a woman!
I do like men with longer hair, but thinning, or short works, too! I'd never pass on a bald head either, oh, that one as well! A lover of rock music is appreciated! I'd love hot steamy sex, but if we don't have a place to go, we could play in my mini-van a bit, or find an exciting place outside! I'd love to see what heights you can take me to, and vise-versa as well!

Now the FACTS TO PROTECT! WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

Thanks, Susie

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Classic Rock, 70's-now Rock, too many to name!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
We'd love to have someone take care of my insatiable
desire to fuck in a hotel/motel earlier in the day, and broadcast
it to my husband in his office! If someone could provide
a place to play, and a cam to broadcast the fun, it would be

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot, my bed, a movie theater, in the bleachers at a sporting event

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of hotsusie's responses

  • 65/61 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Broomfield, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English, Sextalk!
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: September 14, 1958 March 8, 1963
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say High school graduate
Occupation: Prefer not to say Former Inspector
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Spiritual
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B