Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
hotonenow4u2 61 / F
"It's all in the Name"
Fayette City, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
hotonenow4u2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hotonenow4u2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,021 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,484,819 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mistressjudy69
Online NOW!
New York, United States
tara2112
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
carnut100
Illinois, United States
rm_3to4sme
National Capital Region, Philippines
ustwo44
Colorado, United States
BiSissyGina
Alabama, United States
rm_JAPANLADYCPL
Tennessee, United States
mistygurl48
Florida, United States
rm_stghnds
Missouri, United States
 
Status
hotonenow4u2 61/F
Fayette City, Pennsylvania
Introduction
I'm wild, kinky, sexy, and always horney. Oral, anal, anything goes if you can think of it I'll do it. Now I want you to clearly understand one very important item. It is my choice and no one else will make that decision for me as to who I do it with. You may ask but you will most deffinately not order, direct, or even try to tell me to do anything or anybody even yourself. Before you go any furthar make sure you completely understand every word in the paragraph you just finished reading. If you have even the slightest bit of doubt read this first paragraph over and over as many times as it takes before moving on forward to the next. Please read my profile completely before responding to my ad. The rude, crude, social rejects on this site are the rea for the changes in my profile.

Information
  • 61 / female
  • Fayette City, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: April 4, 1963
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: