Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
hotfunjay8 50 / M
"Fun, Affectionate, Respectful & Discreet friendship."
Kirkland, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
hotfunjay8's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hotfunjay8's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,279 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,739,977 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Notdesired32
Washington, United States
Micki5505
Washington, United States
1hotblondemess
California, United States
lasheslipsnlace
Washington, United States
HollyHunter74
Washington, United States
Nicki781000
Washington, United States
SummerLovin_69
Washington, United States
bustinout20202
Washington, United States
rm_skylark68
Washington, United States
 
Status
hotfunjay8 50/M
Kirkland, Washington
Seeking discreet, sane, secure, mature, fun and adventurous friendship.
Introduction
Greeting! Ladies. Having been here for sometime, had only revised my brief profile once. As time goes, realized that a little elaboration is much necessary. [COLOR crimson][/COLOR]Despite general perception men don't read profiles, I actually do enjoy reading profiles. It's a 'window' that offers a glimpse of the personality, which tells me if I could 'knock' on the door to approach the one described. I'm married, professional, seeking discreet, sane, safe, secure, passionate, very sexual NSA friendships. I live a very active lifestyle. Love outdoors, hiking, biking, camping, travelling. Qualities: Respectful, well mannered, considerate, straight forward, corresponding, motivated, well travelled, quick witted, adventurous, humorous, cheerful, glass-half-full always kinda guy. No dramas. Not wanting to change the situation at home for myself and yours, discretion is upheld at all times. While trying to fulfill those missing elements at home that's otherwise necessary. (Very recently, at a first meet and greet of a potentially promising new friendship, trying to obtain privacy, getting out of public eyes, my action was deemed invading the personal space of the friend. While I do not live my life in regrets, I do indeed feel awfully apologetic, in the name of maintaining discretion! 😌) For me, sex is not just physical. It requires certain extend of mental and emotional compatibilities and connections. I am insatiable. Have a decently healthy sexual appetite. Very orally enthusiastic. Foreplay is underrated!!! It is the appetizer, that would lead to some mind-blowing main course. Dessert TBD 😉 While I do not need a teacher, am always up for sexploration with my friend/lover to enhance our sexcapade 😈. My job give me the opportunity to be around town. With advance planning, and the flexibility accrued, midday meetup has been ideal. Evenings and weekends are occasionally available. I am big in communications. Sharing and keeping each other informed of desires/longings/plans/otherwise is always appreciated in maximizing the efficiency of our precious time/moments. Honesty is desired, where trust is built, which will enhance what could be a great friendship. If you've read thus far, and these intrigued you, let's start chatting a little. Getting to know each other is a start. I don't bite, at least not the kind that leave visible evidence 😉😋

My Ideal Person Discreet, mature, stable, open-minded, sensual, affectionate, compassionate, adventurous & insatiable.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of hotfunjay8's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Kirkland, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 4, 1974
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Mixed
Religion: Other
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Either