Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
hotcplnsj 69 / 58 / C
"Bisexual Couple seeking other bisexuals"
Cape May, New Jersey, United States
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 2, 1999

To view all of
hotcplnsj's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hotcplnsj's photos, and thousands more!
  • 21,300 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,046,727 Active Members!*
hotcplnsj 69/C
Cape May, New Jersey
If we accept your friend request that doesn't mean your invited into our bedroom. It just means we can be online friends
[COLOR deeppink][B]Due to a few bad apples, we have decided to delete most of our videos. It seems that a few people aren't satisfied with just viewing our videos and found it necessary to copy them and repost them on porn sites trying to make money off of them. We do part time work modeling for erotic nude photos as well as perform for adult video. We get paid by professional photographers, video producers and also private collectors, so stealing our photos takes money from us and the people who have hired us. [/B][/COLOR] We are a couple both of us are very bisexual and looking for other bisexual men, women or couples. A petite young passable MtF TG for fun in and out of the bedroom would be great. We have no interest in single straight males unless you are part of a m/f couple and she is bisexual and looking for a 4-some. We are not looking for super models, just regular, everyday attractive people.[COLOR crim][B] We are attracted to a certain type of single bisexual male, and that is significantly younger than we are (20's to mid 30's is our preference) who are slim, with little or no body hair, completely shaved below the waist, no facial hair, submissive bottom twink types with a boyish look, under 6' tall and if they lean a little more towards men then women is best for us.[/B][/COLOR] [COLOR red][B]NOTE **** Some men are apparently under the impression that if they are willing to get their cock sucked by another guy in order to have sex with the wife of the other guy, that makes him bisexual. No that makes you an ass but not bisexual. If you say your bisexual then you will be expected to suck cock[/B]. [/COLOR] WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have our permission to use any of our profile, Photographs or Video, in any form or forum, both current and future. If you have, or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and federal copyright laws and you will be subject to legal ramifications. SINGLE STRAIGHT MALES READ! WE DON'T CARE HOW MUCH MONEY YOU HAVE, HOW GOOD LOOKING YOU'VE BEEN TOLD YOU ARE, YOUR SEXUAL ABILITIES OR THE FACT THAT YOU THINK YOUR HUNG LIKE a small pony ! If we are interested we will let you know. If you have a female partner who you say will join you. then be WILLING AND ABLE TO PROVE SHE REALLY EXIST AND IS LOOKING TO ACCOMPANY YOU TO MEET US, AND SHE MUST BE BI! We are an attractive couple living in the Cape May/Wildwood area. We enjoy dining out, romantic evenings, movie's, and the finer things in life. She is bi sexual and he is a bisexual-top. She is 57 (looks younger) very attractive, 5'6", 126, 34DD, blue eyes and blond hair. He is 68 also attractive, 5'8", 170, dark brown hair, clean shaven, green eyes. uncut and no he hasn't measured it but it's a nice size. We are very romantic, erotic and adventurous.[COLOR red][/COLOR]

My Ideal Person We would like to meet an attractive bisexual man, woman or a couple, or a petite young passable TS, who would like to develop a friendship as well as an intimate and erotic sexual relationship. We only play as a couple, neither of us are pushy,we are both sane, drug and disease free, clean, discreet and require the same. She is very Bi-sexual because she enjoys other women, it is not something she is doing to please him. He is also very Bi-sexual and if it comes to anal he is a top,and also loves kissing, making out, lots of MM body contact and mutual sucking. We want someone who would enjoy spending time together socially as well as sexually. We currently can NOT entertain in our home, we don't mind traveling if you are able to host, hotels are not always in our budget. Please respond with photo if possible. In order to weed out the men pretending to be women or the game players we will require voice verification.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Queen for me, my hubby have a different answer.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Fisting, Anal

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Charlies Angels and I described it above in My Favorite Fantasy, :)

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of hotcplnsj's responses

  • 69/58 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Cape May, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: July 16, 1954 July 9, 1965
Hometown: New York City, New York, United States Wildwood, New Jersey, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Retired Medical (Nursing/Physician)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Green Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either Glasses