Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
hotcouple4BDgirl 56 / 55 / C
"Hi, We R looking for discreet lady for couple, with view to meet. BDSM bent, vanilla OK"
Toowoomba, Queensland, Australia
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 19, 2011

To view all of
hotcouple4BDgirl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hotcouple4BDgirl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 22,043 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,566,947 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_sv1hot
Queensland, Australia
rm_k1xcitment
Queensland, Australia
johnandsally73
Queensland, Australia
rm_fizzy1967
Queensland, Australia
iwanttofuku68
Queensland, Australia
Sarafelle
New South Wales, Australia
funtimegirl7777
Queensland, Australia
free_fall2010
Queensland, Australia
 
Status
hotcouple4BDgirl 56/C
Toowoomba, Queensland , Australia
Introduction
We are a couple new to exploring BDSM, but vanilla is OK too. Male dominant and female submissive. BDSM for us is not the be all and end all. Just something we enjoy, but not necessary if you are not into it. Vanilla threesome is just as thrilling for us. [COLOR deeppink][B]If you check out our profile would you be so kind as to rate our pics. We will try and put more on soon. Love to know what you think. If you post a comment we may send a naughty pic your way[/B][/COLOR] xxWarning to Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any Adult FriendFinder site or its associated sites for projects or picture farming: You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action. ( I suggest the rest of you post this notice)

My Ideal Person Our ideal person is someone who is looking for some fun with a couple. We are into all sorts of sexy activities. No hassle, no commitments, no hang ups.
We are very clean, discrete and respectfull, and expect the same in return. We love to have fun and lots of laughs. We are professional and educated people who like a chat on a variety of subjects. Interested in hearing from other couples who would like to share thier experiences (good and bad) of internet hook ups.

No single males.

Women, yes we would love to hear from you, we are happy to travel to meet. Also happy to foot hotel bill.

Couples, only if women can play alone.

WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or picture/s in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

View more of hotcouple4BDgirl's responses

Information
  • 56/55 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Toowoomba, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 14, 1967 July 19, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 182-185 cm 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate Current grad school student
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C