Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
hornysinbad 48 / 42 / C
"Horny happily married cple looking for more great people to play with an keep the good times rolling.."
Lockyer Valley, Queensland, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 18, 2012

To view all of
hornysinbad's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hornysinbad's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,245 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,870,013 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Flirty698069
Queensland, Australia
free_fall2010
Queensland, Australia
rm_Brizfun75
Queensland, Australia
rm_tina74448
New South Wales, Australia
DirtyMilduracpl
Victoria, Australia
noosafun2
Queensland, Australia
letshavegun77
Queensland, Australia
dcknclt4u
New South Wales, Australia
kuriously3
Queensland, Australia
 
Status
hornysinbad 48/C
Lockyer Valley, Queensland , Australia
Introduction
hi peoples , ready an keen to make the most of some exciting an fun times, very friendly an easy going , we enjoy a laugh and are quite approachable, not looking to change the future just enjoy it to the fullest with like minded horny people, looking for women, couples an now an then an extra male to party with..

My Ideal Person Nice dte people who enjoy the company of others an are confident in who they are an what they like, spontanaity an alittle crazy is always a good thing, with nsa fun an hot times as a common ground, happy days..

Information
  • 48/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Lockyer Valley, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 30, 1976 August 14, 1981
Relocate?: No No
Height: 177-180 cm 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C