Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
hornyguy561956 67 / M
"Looking for a friend, or friends, with benefits."
Honesdale, Pennsylvania, United States
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: March 11, 2007

To view all of
hornyguy561956's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hornyguy561956's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,938 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,094,424 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
New York, United States
New Jersey, United States
roosendaal, Netherlands
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
New York, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
hornyguy561956 67/M
Honesdale, Pennsylvania
Looking for a top for today for hours of fun.
I'm 5'5" and 155 lbs. I'm bi-sexual. I am 6" big when hard. I'm interested in exploring sex with a woman or a man. I am a bit on the shy side but open up more as I get to know you. I am D/D free and expect the same. I enjoy trying new things. In the bedroom, I tend to like traditional, straight forward or experimental sex. Some of my favorite positions are doggy style, cowgirl facing me and reverse cowgirl. I prefer one-on-one sex, but wouldn't mind trying a threesome. I like my partners to tell me what to do in the bedroom. Not into pain. I look forward to setting up our first rendezvous. To: Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any AdultFriendFinder site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a friend with benefits. Someone who enjoys sex as much as I do. I prefer women but will meet with a man, a couple (m/f,w/w or m/m), or a ts/tv/tg. I don't consider myself kinky but I'm willing to try different things. One sexual fantasy I've always had is to have 2 females, or 2 males, at the same time. Another fantasy is to meet a m/f couple for my first m/f/m .

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of hornyguy561956's responses

  • 67 / male
  • Honesdale, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: November 16, 1956
Travels to: Honesdale, Pennsylvania, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: