Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
hornyashell7917 44 / F
"i am a single mother who needs a mans touch"
salamander bay, New South Wales, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 22, 2008

To view all of
hornyashell7917's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hornyashell7917's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,399 Members Online NOW!*
  • 138,186 New photos this week!
  • 125,203,972 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bluesail4u3
Online NOW!
New South Wales, Australia
6969phantom666
New South Wales, Australia
rm_CoastDom82
New South Wales, Australia
schizzi75
Veneto, Italy
4Jindabyne
New South Wales, Australia
bigmonyon32
New South Wales, Australia
zebie2011
relizane, Algeria
Genie275
New South Wales, Australia
hrny9incher
New South Wales, Australia
 
Status
hornyashell7917 44/F
salamander bay, New South Wales , Australia
Introduction
i am a honest and trustworthy per who age 35 to 56 would like to have some fun and to see where it may end up.

My Ideal Person Someone who is who they say they are

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
thresome with 2 blokes

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of hornyashell7917's responses

Information
  • 44 / female
  • salamander bay, New South Wales, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: December 25, 1979
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: Studying
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English, none
Glasses or Contacts: None