Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
hohosforyou 52 / 52 / C
"it's the holiday sea lets speard the cheer cum have we us in winter wonderland"
Evanston, Wyoming, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: August 22, 2010

To view all of
hohosforyou's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hohosforyou's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,042 Members Online NOW!*
  • 150,796 New photos this week!
  • 124,710,713 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Wyoming, United States
Wyoming, United States
Arizona, United States
Wyoming, United States
Wyoming, United States
Utah, United States
Wyoming, United States
Utah, United States
Wyoming, United States
hohosforyou 52/C
Evanston, Wyoming
We are a couple who are very much in love with each other, and would like to enjoy others with us. We enjoy boating, camping, hunting, hangin out with friends. We dont like or want any drama. We are very straight forward and honest people and expect the same. We love to have fun and welcome anyone who does the same.[COLOR orangered][/COLOR][I][/I]

My Ideal Person We are looking for people we have things in common with. Those who enjoy life and love to have fun.

  • 52/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Evanston, Wyoming, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: November 23, 1971 August 15, 1971
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D
Hair Color: Blonde Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Medium