Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
hicks94XXX 49 / M
"Bonne annee 2024 - happy new year 2024"
Paris, Ile de France, France
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
hicks94XXX's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hicks94XXX's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,762 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,554,821 Active Members!*
hicks94XXX 49/M
Paris, Ile de France , France
Un commentaire sur les photos ou vidéos, ca va toujours plaisir
Cherche faire de nouvelles rencontres afin de changer du quotidien, dcouvrir de nouvelles chosesexpriencesMesdames, sachez que jre prendre du temps pour un bon cunni.Mme si je suis 100 hetero, jaime bien me faire sucer par un mec si loccasion se prsente Nhsitez pas me contacter, adresse tant mon pseudo X haromase Y! point frun petit fantasme realiser un jour ... une trans ou travPS les commentaires sur les photos font toujours plaisir... like and comment are always welcome If you like what you see, you can contact me in English as well petite note importante, je partage ma vie avec quelquun mais chuuuuut !!! Ici, mon jardin secret

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A dark back alley, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of hicks94XXX's responses

  • 49 / male
  • Paris, Ile de France, France
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: October 2, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: