Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
gonnaloveus 46 / 47 / C
"My ex likes to break into the qccount im bi but easy going an have other willing friends that are easy going an not so immature an relax like normal folks.....NO DRAMA"
aurora, Nebraska, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 7, 2014

To view all of
gonnaloveus's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gonnaloveus's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,016 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,458,030 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cpl4fn_4715
Nebraska, United States
dominant_man2
Iowa, United States
rm_angie1232010
Nebraska, United States
SWET_HOTnNASTYTS
Nevada, United States
ButchStephens196
Nebraska, United States
Kalkay
Nebraska, United States
DevilishDnT
Nebraska, United States
AngelicaInNE
Nebraska, United States
slik913
Michigan, United States
 
Status
gonnaloveus 46/C
aurora, Nebraska
Each day is another chance to do something we havent already tried before no matter severity, each is part of that intraquet part of life!
Introduction
Enjoy meeting people who are up for fun. Bi here so like to try it all.

My Ideal Person Whoever is looking for some dirty fun open to most things

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of gonnaloveus's responses

Information
  • 46/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • aurora, Nebraska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Separated
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 30, 1977 June 23, 1977
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college High school graduate
Race: Mixed Mixed
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Very long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Grey Black
Hair Length: Shaved Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Prefer not to say