Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
glennville 65 / M
"Nice Guy who has traveled & lived in different countries & loves sex"
Savannah, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 5, 2005

To view all of
glennville's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view glennville's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,176 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,101,361 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kinkylulu24000
Texas, United States
wantedpussy43
Michigan, United States
CnS4fun503
Oregon, United States
snmj1984
New Mexico, United States
Gspotlori
Texas, United States
Sexycouple8671
West Virginia, United States
Bronx_Tail
New York, United States
lexathai
*, Thailand
sluttypj
New York, United States
 
Status
glennville 65/M
Savannah, Georgia
Introduction
I am a black male with a very high sex drive that loves sweet discreet 1 on 1 with woman...If you are D-Free & get with me you won't be disappointed

My Ideal Person I am looking for a discreet 1 0n 1 for lots of oral sex/I'll eat your pussy into multiple orgasms until you beg me to stop, then fuck you in different positions until you cumm some more...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
not just the bedroom

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Massage

View more of glennville's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Savannah, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 20, 1958
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Some college
Occupation: IT
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: