Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
girlup1970 53 / F
"The real deal"
Blackfoot, Idaho, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 5, 2013

To view all of
girlup1970's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view girlup1970's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,184 Members Online NOW!*
  • 150,796 New photos this week!
  • 124,706,732 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Idaho, United States
Utah, United States
Idaho, United States
Idaho, United States
Wyoming, United States
Idaho, United States
Idaho, United States
Oregon, United States
Idaho, United States
girlup1970 53/F
Blackfoot, Idaho
I like to kick it with family I am shy and work a lot. I am not looking for drama. I am far from a traditional in the way I live and view the world. I like to try new things and enjoy learning something new daily. The only thing that is constant is change.

My Ideal Person I guess they would be laid back with a good sense of humor. sweet sensual and romantic . definitely someone with an open mind and is not afraid to explore and try new things. discreet when it needs to be that way. most of all someone who enjoyS learning new things. likes to
who believes in the power of information and education.doesn'

have to be entertained.

  • 53 / female
  • Blackfoot, Idaho, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: October 1, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: