Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
girlinlander 41 / F
"Home town girl."
Fremont County, Wyoming, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: May 26, 2011

To view all of
girlinlander's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view girlinlander's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,348 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,555,728 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BlackCockWhoreSl
New York, United States
Mjohnson279327
Utah, United States
leather69lace
Texas, United States
jliers
Wyoming, United States
northgirl18
Wisconsin, United States
Naughtygirlepl4
Wyoming, United States
renate1704
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
MzBadAzz83
Florida, United States
Synistir208
Idaho, United States
 
Status
girlinlander 41/F
Fremont County, Wyoming
Introduction
Im a small town girl looking to find a little fun to put a smile on my face. I have done this kind of stuff before and cant wait to go again. Feel free ladys to ask me anything! Due to troubles with the messenger, please feel free to email me on aff to chat.

My Ideal Person My ideal person/persons would be someone I could be comfortable and confident with. If that can happen the possibilities are endless to what we can do with each other.

Information
  • 41 / female
  • Fremont County, Wyoming, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 29, 1983
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: involved with the community
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None