Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
gingercouple86 39 / 37 / C
"married couple wanting to try something new"
Billings, Oklahoma, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: June 7, 2015

To view all of
gingercouple86's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gingercouple86's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,790 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,163,963 Active Members!*
Friends Network
easycum2022
Oklahoma, United States
Oilfield4Kink
Oklahoma, United States
baclabo
Utah, United States
lafruk30
New South Wales, Australia
Lauritasexy28
Texas, United States
Herbpeach
Oklahoma, United States
Lizzylicks1982
Kansas, United States
ironcouple55
Oklahoma, United States
Ithinkwereparkd2
Florida, United States
 
Status
gingercouple86 39/C
Billings, Oklahoma
just looking for fun and not having much luck someone please help lol
Introduction
Well I guess we needed to update this lol. We've been swinging for over a year now and love it, just wish we could play more. We are more interested in couples and single women but single guys don't be afraid to talk to us we always consider you lol. We can't see messages so you'll have to contact us via a different way either I'm or something like that. Our k I k is truck wash 33

My Ideal Person Looking for women, men, and couples in
similar age body size.

Information
  • 39/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Billings, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 14, 1984 July 4, 1986
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some high school
Occupation: construction waitress/bartender
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Blonde Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Crewcut Medium
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses