Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
gigioficaculo 57 / M
"sborra,champagne e umori vaginali"
Roma, Lazio, Italy
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 31, 2017

To view all of
gigioficaculo's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gigioficaculo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,246 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,101,820 Active Members!*
Friends Network
viciosos65
Online NOW!
Andalucia, Spain
monodepata
Online NOW!
Calabria, Italy
aorers1
Illinois, United States
cumonmyface625
New Jersey, United States
aventuradelios
Braga, Portugal
Nonnina90
Emilia-Romagna, Italy
Cagnetta90
Piemonte, Italia
sexyndirtynnasty
Florida, United States
Sasha2069
Lazio, Italy
 
Status
gigioficaculo 57/M
Roma, Lazio , Italy
fuck scopiamo?
Introduction
poche chiacchere... Action si va in scena!!!!

My Ideal Person l ironia ed il senso del gioco sono fondamentali , sono un porco e cerco una vera troia ed io sono un insospettabile Principe. Sborra leccate di figa interminabili, inculate ...è quello di cui avete bisogno ...e anche io

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Leather, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of gigioficaculo's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Roma, Lazio, Italy
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 2, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: avvocato
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: White
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: