Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
ggncpl2 44 / 44 / C
"Seeking good times...."
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
ggncpl2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ggncpl2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,630 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,609,296 Active Members!*
ggncpl2 44/C
Singapore, Singapore , Singapore
We're a married couple, looking for good times. We're both well educated, well travelled, and make good company. We're able to host, and can promise a good time. Please note that Its mostly him online, in case you're chatting with us. Also, please note that we're from India, and proudly so. If that's something that bothers you (since all of us 1.4billion people are identical), steer clear right this moment.

My Ideal Person Looking for someone who wants to keep this discreet - that is of prime importance. Someone who can make good conversation, and is classy, would be ideal for us.
Not looking for someone who is in this for money, or who has a clear dislike for any race / nationality / community. We're open minded people and would love to hang out only with others who are like us.

  • 44/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Singapore
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: January 1, 1980 April 1, 1980
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 177-180 cm 154-157 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Master's degree
Race: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Religion: Hindu Hindu
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B