Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
gayandneedit 67 / M
"I love sex"
Lorain, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 25, 2012

To view all of
gayandneedit's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gayandneedit's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,586 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,068,712 Active Members!*
Friends Network
saccock4all
California, United States
ready4unow247
Indiana, United States
rhonda_mich
Florida, United States
johnfrieman1234
Ohio, United States
Rintintin900
Ohio, United States
Badger_1313
Wisconsin, United States
tryme6141
Massachusetts, United States
arise_from_flame
California, United States
rm_Ginger2x692
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
gayandneedit 67/M
Lorain, Ohio
Introduction
I think about sex all the time. Its turn me on, that I like to cross dressing. I go all the way. I enjoy ass playing. I love to kiss. Little extras pudding OK. Cumm here and let go Enjoy what you like to do. Very safe here, and clean. Lot of B.S on line. No game please! You need a Pic of yourself and cock and ass.No face need. Hope we meet. I can host here.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Cross Dressing

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

View more of gayandneedit's responses

Information
  • 67 / male
  • Lorain, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 1, 1957
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: