[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
gary3778ew 46 / M
"Big Black Man Looking"
Fort Worth, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: December 22, 2015

To view all of
gary3778ew's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gary3778ew's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,096 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,568,186 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Madelinetease
Colorado, United States
curiousluv1828
Texas, United States
deepthroatdallas
Indiana, United States
Hisjanet
Texas, United States
BeautifulwithIn7
Texas, United States
Beachgoddess222
Florida, United States
SexyBlach
Texas, United States
Daddycumtoy
Texas, United States
sexicbunnie
Texas, United States
 
Status
gary3778ew 46/M
Fort Worth, Texas
Still looking, guess I'm just too fat
Introduction
I'm a big black man at this time I'm not really looking for someone to meet, just want someone to chat with from time to time and if we choose to meet we do and if we don't we don't, saying that I am attached, so you must be very discreet.

My Ideal Person Looking for discrete friend to chat with, maybe meet, but not right away.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Don't really have one.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Jill Scott, I just love her body

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of gary3778ew's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Fort Worth, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 4, 1978
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Warehouse
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: