Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
funwildcrzy 42 / F
"Girls just wanna get some!"
Thonotosassa, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: November 18, 2018

To view all of
funwildcrzy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funwildcrzy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,857 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,436,950 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Missouri, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
South Carolina, United States
Florida, United States
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
funwildcrzy 42/F
Thonotosassa, Florida
Cyndi Lauper says "Girls just wanna have fun, that's all they really want"...Umm not the only thing we want cuz girls wanna get some too.
Girls just wanna have fun....Umm, no girls just wanna get some. I love to have fun and meet new people or peoples. I'm looking to have a good time with no drama. I don't want to hear how big your dick is, just because you have the equipment doesn't mean you know how to use it. Actions speak louder than words so put my pussy where your mouth is and prove it. Let's not talk about it, let's be about it. I'm not a let's fuck for a couple of minutes and done girl so if that's what you're looking for pass along because I can go get fucked anywhere. I love to kiss because it is very intimate and I believe you can totally fall in love with an unbelievable kiss. I love everything leading up to the sex, because to me, that is what makes the unforgettable experience that can leave you craving more. Life is too short so experience it while you can.

My Ideal Person My ideal person would be someone I can laugh and have a good time, who can handle sarcasm, whom is a leader not a follower, empathetic, compassionate, honest, and serious when necessary. I want someone that is not afraid of intimacy. I'm a communicator so I'd like them to be able to communicate, or at least try. I need someone that is straight forward and says what they mean. I tend to overthink sometimes so I also need someone whom is patient and understanding. I don't expect anyone to be perfect by any means so obviously this is just a rough draft. Mainly, treat others how you want to be treated, and respect is a must! I will respect you until you give me a reason not to.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Eminem, Journey, Carti B, so many more

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I have definitely thought about Mark Whalberg several
times. It goes back to the movie he did with Reese Witherspoon
and he was fingering her on the roller coaster.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of funwildcrzy's responses

  • 42 / female
  • Thonotosassa, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: June 15, 1982
Hometown: Tampa, Florida, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: