Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
funtimesam66 58 / M
"a decent man looking for 1 special friend for fun and games"
Lakewood, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 1, 2018

To view all of
funtimesam66's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funtimesam66's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,992 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,598,616 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
funtimesam66 58/M
Lakewood, California
As you can see I am white, single, unattached, clean, D&D free and SANE. I am looking to connect with a lady on another level, friends to go out and do things with, more than just sex. I have always thought sex is important, but if there is no connection, then sex is just that. Life is not just sex. Life is sharing. I like to find out more from a lady than bra size. :D So please get back with me and lets see where it leads. Thanks for reading.

My Ideal Person I would love to find a black lady to have fun with , so dont be afraid to let me know. Does chocolate really melt in your mouth? I want to find out.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of funtimesam66's responses

  • 58 / male
  • Lakewood, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 21, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: