Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
funtimebuc91 52 / M
"Just looking for fun"
lloydminster, Saskatchewan, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: September 7, 2013

To view all of
funtimebuc91's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funtimebuc91's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,788 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,074,482 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wildfun1965
Online NOW!
Saskatchewan, Canada
jeepgirl2020
Maryland, United States
Sledheads732
Alberta, Canada
ArEmEye
Alberta, Canada
curvy_nymph
Saskatchewan, Canada
Admiress38
Alberta, Canada
Bbwbabe93
Alberta, Canada
DaringYou89
Alberta, Canada
MelissaMmm
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
funtimebuc91 52/M
lloydminster, Saskatchewan , Canada
Introduction
I know it is simple to say, but this is all about making connections, helping others have fun, and in turn having fun as well. I like to think I'm pretty easy to get along with, love a good conversation, debate, bs-ing with friends that have us all laughing, quiet night, dinners, drinks, sports, motorcycles and a great movie (and many not so great).

My Ideal Person Someone who is fun to be with and enjoy stuff in and out of the bedroom (or other rooms). One who is spontaneous and understanding of scheduling as career and other aspects of life do matter as well.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of funtimebuc91's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • lloydminster, Saskatchewan, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 7, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: