Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
funloverns 55 / M
"Looking for interesting people to talk to, then who knows"
Dartmouth, Nova Scotia, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funloverns's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,335 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,071 New photos this week!
  • 124,246,492 Active Members!*
funloverns 55/M
Dartmouth, Nova Scotia , Canada
I have Christmas cheer for you.
Not sure what to say, male looking for interesting and intelligent women to talk to, nothing really more than that expected but much more hoped for:) And when I say talk I mean converse and not just "what are you wearing." I have a dominant streak but not a must to use it and I am not someone looking to hurt anyone, only make them experience as much pleasure as possible. I am intelligent, funny and love everything sex has to offer, you won't be disappointed. PS, no flakes or fakes please.

My Ideal Person Someone intelligent and who loves to laugh and understand the importance of banter. Someone who isn't pretending to be something they are not and then runs off when reality hits.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
restraining a woman face down on my bed and worshipping
her ass.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of funloverns's responses

  • 55 / male
  • Dartmouth, Nova Scotia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 23, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: