Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
funcouple4338 57 / 51 / C
"Looking for decent fun friends"
Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 11, 2006

To view all of
funcouple4338's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funcouple4338's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,948 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,100,374 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rhl581
Kerala, India
foreverhotdude
Maharashtra, Netherlands
rm_psridharan34
Tamil Nadu, India
sam_sunitha
Tamil Nadu, India
Gajakolexxx
Tamil Nadu, India
Nikky1956
Maharashtra, India
lycasundar
Minnesota, United States
91022488foryou
Tamil Nadu, India
geosh741
Kerala, India
 
Status
funcouple4338 57/C
Chennai, Tamil Nadu , India
Introduction
Hi there, we are married couple, just simple, decent and down to earth. we enjoy sex well, fantasized to try new things to make it more spicy in different ways. like to enjoy the fun to its fullest extent. we are clean and hygenic and like to go with those in same kind Time wasters please stay away.

My Ideal Person Looking for no strings attached, realy interested, genuine, hassle free fun friends. Love to go with people who know how to respect others and their privacy.

interested in well endowed single guys.

Mails with face and/or endowment pics and those who have a place of comfortable privacy is preferred.

we dont like profiles without pics.

We assure and expect, respect, secrecy and confidentiality.

Information
  • 57/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Tamil
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 11, 1966 August 13, 1972
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: No No
Height: 170-172 cm 165-167 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college High school graduate
Occupation: Professional Prefer not to say
Race: East Indian East Indian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85