Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
fronteretro58 65 / M
"amo la natura"
Milano, Lombardia, Italy
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 28, 2012

To view all of
fronteretro58's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fronteretro58's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,690 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,393,065 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lombardia, Italy
Liguria, Italy
LIEGE, Belgium
North Carolina, United States
Emilia-Romagna, Italia
Lombardia, Italy
Trentino-Alto Adige, Italy
Nord-Pas de Calais, France
Beirut, Lebanon
fronteretro58 65/M
Milano, Lombardia , Italy
estate Libertà...provate il mio profumo ....ciao Donne
mi piacerebbe farlo aereo !! sono felicemente separato e vivo da solo voglio farmi conoscere e conoscere ...sono alto 175 e peso 66 kgm e sono un resto lo scoprirete solamente in privacy I'd like to do it .... by plane !! I am happily separated and I live alone I want to make myself known and known ... I am 175 tall and I weigh 66 kgm and I am a Sagittarius .... you will discover the rest only in privacy

My Ideal Person no man....ok

  • 65 / male
  • Milano, Lombardia, Italy
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 20, 1958
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: impiegato tecnico
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: French, Italian, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: