[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
freekybicpl 49 / 43 / C
"Bi couple with few limits"
Marana, Arizona, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 11, 2014

To view all of
freekybicpl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view freekybicpl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 20,499 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,046,508 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MutualBiJacker
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
MaranaFun
Arizona, United States
Punkrockgirl1975
Arizona, United States
SwingPartiesBKK
Krungthep, Thailand
Spundrummer
Arizona, United States
querente33
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Zuzu0607
Nevada, United States
Piledrive_
Arizona, United States
dnatwinfalls
Idaho, United States
 
Status
freekybicpl 49/C
Marana, Arizona
Back in Tucson hit us up here or on kik
Introduction
Bi couple looking for fwb to go out camp lake BBQ concerts clubs bars dancing 4 wheeling and exploring with our Jeep is our passion and playing in the desert, MMF play pool and jacuzzi time and most of all great sex

My Ideal Person Looking for laid back people open minded fun and outgoing fwb in and out the bedroom. Single men and couples preferred close to our age and decent shape please tattoos and long hair and maturity gets her panties to fall off maybe mixed with and few drinks

Information
  • 49/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Marana, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 27, 1974 May 28, 1981
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: Ample Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Green Blue