Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
free_fall2010 60 / F
"hi looking 4 friends (any one wanna be my friend)"
Queensland, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 6, 2009

Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view free_fall2010's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,250 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,106,286 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bundy19732
Queensland, Australia
keen2explore5
New South Wales, Australia
jjohnnywishbone
Queensland, Australia
borris998
Queensland, Australia
hotcouple4BDgirl
Queensland, Australia
unkolarfa
Queensland, Australia
rm_donnaaust
California, Australia
rm_needsex4560
Queensland, Australia
rm_paulakat6969
Queensland, Australia
 
Status
free_fall2010 60/F
Queensland, Queensland , Australia
Introduction
well this is the part thats really hard to do i think,well here goes, im part of a cpl my husband and i like to play with bi fems or couples, we are looking for friends in and out of the bedroom, we like to go out for dinner, night clubs arnt really our thing,we love to entertain as we have a games room with a great pool table, may be would would like to have more then 1 couple over some time mmmmmm fun.female is bi but hubby is strt8.

My Ideal Person we looking for bi females and couples that know what they want friends with benefits that have no hang ups just down to earth they are the best friends to have i reckon, just DTE there is so much to do so little time so no time to waste.

Information
  • 60 / female
  • Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 5, 1964
Travels to: gold coast, Queensland
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 157-160 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: personal carer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None