Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
fredde696 54 / M
"Bushlover......"
Jonkoping, *, Sweden
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 1, 2011

To view all of
fredde696's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fredde696's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,377 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,742,770 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_gabyayhllon
Distrito Federal, Mexico
vicki088
Hampshire, United Kingdom
rm_jsexy1245
New York, United States
rainbowchild
New Hampshire, United States
rm_jugi1970
Vienna, Austria
sue6987
Texas, United States
rm_Seducesandy
Devon, United Kingdom
jlyng
Florida, United States
africanbeauty4u
Aby, Sweden
 
Status
fredde696 54/M
Jonkoping, * , Sweden
Introduction
45 year old singledad from southern Sweden. Looking for friends to chat with and maybe meet. I like to travel, read books and sex off course.I am honest, calm and have a good sense of humour. I often visit nudebeaches in the summer and I have a sauna in my house which I often use. 5.5" cock circumsized .

My Ideal Person Happy, spontaneous women. Natural hairy. I like the 1970 style I Think the hairy style is coming back.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of fredde696's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Jonkoping, *, Sweden
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 15, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Swedish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: