Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
foreplaylvr 58 / M
"MWM looking for passionate fun play "
covington, Tennessee, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 23, 2005

To view all of
foreplaylvr's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view foreplaylvr's photos, and thousands more!
  • 24,302 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,454,451 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jswingers2011
Online NOW!
Arkansas, United States
nice2tits
Washington, United States
AliceNaughtyGirl
Maine, United States
prettyblackgir45
Mississippi, United States
Niceteeeee
Mississippi, United States
Sassynurse41
Kentucky, United States
SultryDelight068
Alabama, United States
Prettyhippie65
Missouri, United States
maverick4554
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
foreplaylvr 58/M
covington, Tennessee
Introduction
I'm an honest, clean-cut, business professional who is just an average guy that truly enjoys all aspects of life. I'm a family first guy, and stay very busy with my grandbabies ball games and activities. So I do have to plan for a meet. I'm very open and honest. I enjoy taking the time for lots of fun foreplay and passionate play. I'm mostly interested in couples and enjoy meeting for dinner and drinks or just drinks to have a first meeting. I do enjoy meeting single women, but understand that it's with no strings attached play.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for women and couples with the desire to be touched and pleased for hours, as well as please me. People that can have an intelligent conversation and have positive minds. I enjoy being around people that like to laugh and enjoy themselves no matter what the suroundings are.
I do not like fake, game playing people.
Life is short, let's enjoy it.

Information
  • 58 / male
  • covington, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: September 30, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Director
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None