Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
fomo458 64 / M
"Lo que miras es lo que obtienes"
Los Teques, Miranda, Venezuela
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 28, 2012

To view all of
fomo458's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fomo458's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,189 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,074,721 Active Members!*
fomo458 64/M
Los Teques, Miranda , Venezuela
Quiero un amigo versátil, para portarnos mal juntos Si?
Un tipo feliz de mi vida, no me gusta la gente enrollada y con peos existenciales, mal intecionada e intesas.... seamos pana y punto.:D [COLOR red]ADVERTENCIA: Las instituciones que utilizan este sitio o cualquiera de sus sitios asociados de estudios o proyectos - El permiso no se concederá para el uso de este perfil o fotos en cualquier forma en cualquier momento.[/COLOR]

My Ideal Person Me gusta la persona humilde, solidaria, versátil, sexi y de buen gusto e higienico... No busco principes azules Noooooo.. y si hay atracción, sexo rico y del bueno.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of fomo458's responses

  • 64 / male
  • Los Teques, Miranda, Venezuela
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 10, 1960
Travels to: Pineda del mar, Cataluna, Spain
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Arquitecto
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: