Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
flipflopchase 39 / M
"naked rampage."
North Hollywood, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 6, 2011

Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view flipflopchase's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,494 Members Online NOW!*
  • 138,186 New photos this week!
  • 125,200,388 Active Members!*
 
Status
flipflopchase 39/M
North Hollywood, California
let's at least cam! c'mon!!!
Introduction
Due to a recent uptick in boredom, I’m entertaining all suggestions for fun and/or debauchery. I’m also a very good sport, so if you’re harboring a dirty, shameful secret-fantasy that you want to get off your chest and you see me online, odds are in your favor that if you want a very eager, naked, oily assistant...it’s only an IM “hello” away. I don’t get messages like most of you fancy perverts, so please IM me if you wanna chat, because...one more time...I won’t be able to read your message, and I’ll probably feel terrible. In conclusion I’d like to point out that i’m down for WHATEVER and I love proving that. I’m basically a sexual Swiss Army knife, so I’ll usually have a tool to tackle any job LA wants to throw at me. I’m ok with short visits or long, just don’t like being napped. i love to party, i love rolling around in plastic die pools filled with warm oil, and please feel free to set up as many (oil-proof) cameras as you want...because I love studying game film.

My Ideal Person see above:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of flipflopchase's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • North Hollywood, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: May 31, 1985
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: TV
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: