Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
flip1961 58 / M
"Happy Go lucky Male"
Wales, Swansea, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 1, 2001

To view all of
flip1961's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view flip1961's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,244 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,054,391 Active Members!*
Friends Network
haveme2017
Hampshire, United Kingdom
remraf32
west sussex, United Kingdom
tq1vers
Suffolk, United Kingdom
Bamadad0033
Kentucky, United States
Idontbite2013
Lancashire, United Kingdom
sexadict116
CORFU-ATHENS, Greece
bicockhunter_80
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
erbicurio
Down, United Kingdom
chris62967
Brighton and Hove, United Kingdom
 
Status
flip1961 58/M
Wales, Swansea , United Kingdom
Feeling horny
Introduction
I am 5ft 10in, medium buid and of average endowment.I enjoy good company and feel at ease with most people. I am fairly shy in the first instance(friends would say that I am a bit of an extrovert)but that just their impression of me. I have a good sense of humour and enjoy a good laugh. I am a smoker and a social drinker.

My Ideal Person Discretion is a must.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of flip1961's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Wales, Swansea, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: February 1, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses