[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
extremeblue69 50 / F
"Looking for the right gal that wants to explore"
Rockhampton, Queensland, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 17, 2007

To view all of
extremeblue69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view extremeblue69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,447 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,163,780 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_Bmart112
Queensland, Australia
rockin88
Nevada, United States
its2late
New South Wales, Australia
Hoth2oRob
Texas, United States
william850tc2
Toscana, Italy
fiveo501
Florida, United States
kron142
New South Wales, Australia
marineair81
New Mexico, United States
bounty_lover_69
Queensland, Australia
 
Status
extremeblue69 50/F
Rockhampton, Queensland , Australia
Friday night and i need someone to come out with me, i promise i will fuck you like crazy when we leave. i never get the chance to go out.
Introduction
well where to start hey. Well most of my mates say i have a outgoing perality, im not into the clubing scene but i dont mind going to the pub for a few and a game of pool.I definatley like a good women and especially, taking my time with her. I also like taking my time with my guys too. And having both is even better. WARNING: To any institutions or individuals using this site, or any of its associated sites, for studies or projects: you do NOT have my permission to use ANY of my profile information (including text and/or photographs) in any form, or forum, both currently and/or in the future. If you have already done so, or intend to do so, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy, and the violation will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person Would really like to chat to girls and guys who are interested in having some fun if calendars happen to match. I am extremely bi sexual and it has been far too long between pussies so would luv to find a girl to play with and become friends and hang out. I still like cock so dont worry guys i will be looking for you too.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Dixie Chicks, Amos Lee

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
My favorite fantasy is to be wearing a stapon and to fuck
a guy or if not a strapon a double ended dildo so i could fuck
him while fucking myself, mmmmmmmmm.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of extremeblue69's responses

Information
  • 50 / female
  • Rockhampton, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: December 2, 1973
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: ask
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: