Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
exploringnewpo2 49 / M
"looking for fun"
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member VIP
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: February 1, 2011

To view all of
exploringnewpo2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view exploringnewpo2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,114 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,508,587 Active Members!*
Friends Network
all2naugtycpl
Online NOW!
Quebec, Canada
Maribastos
Ontario, Canada
couple1114ym
Quebec, Canada
Maraslutwife
Ontario, Canada
kramercat69
Ontario, Canada
Hotandfitbicoupl
Ontario, Canada
dpfuncouple2
Texas, United States
TheVixen89
Ontario, Canada
44GPHM15
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
exploringnewpo2 49/M
Toronto, Ontario , Canada
Hey...don't be shy...send me a message :)
Introduction
hey...I'm looking for some fun times with great people. Recently single so I am on this site to explore some fantasies. I am 6'3, 215lbs, athletic build and a good looking successful guy. Easy going and fun. Message me on online. Also, standard members can now contact me. Cheers.

My Ideal Person Like everyone else on this site...I am looking for sexy, confident people. I do have a preference for attractive and fit people.

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 25, 1975
Travels to: Knoxville, Tennessee
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: