Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
explorehere 48 / 49 / C
Muskogee, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 24, 2012

To view all of
explorehere's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view explorehere's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,932 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,109,286 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Texas, United States
Utah, United States
Florida, United States
Missouri, United States
explorehere 48/C
Muskogee, Oklahoma
I am a bi m and I 49 have a 0 bi female friend she 0doesn't always join6 so you'll be 81 meeting first meet hopefully we will play ,we r FWB who loves guys n give some of the best oral service a man can get let me give that much needed attention to your D must be open to being orally pleasured by male and/or female very discreet so cum get some new found pleasure no labels just be sexually active open to pleasure if curiosity killed the cat satisfaction brought him back let me be that pussy

  • 48/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Muskogee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: November 23, 1975 January 1, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic Prefer not to say
Smoking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: My job to make ur toes curl show u a sex NSA fun that u never experienced Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown