Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
europop69 55 / M
"Euro Asian Gentleman ISO Seductive Play Dates"
Menlo Park, California, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 1, 2023

To view all of
europop69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view europop69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,812 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,726,274 Active Members!*
europop69 55/M
Menlo Park, California
Dutch Indo Gentleman 6'2" tall 196 lbs. slim athletic build, clean shaven, very healthy Always sweetly scented 8+ inch uncut pleasure ~ with good and plenty 2 please. Respectable, Seductive & Dominantly Straight Top Lover Well Traveled, Generous, Experienced & Always Willing to Please Into: Foreplay, Roleplay, Cosplay, Romance, Erotic Teases, Bondage, Shared Sensual Pleasures, Daddy's Princess ~ "Inspiring Positive Relationship Goals"

My Ideal Person Seeking ~ Pleasurable Play Partner : Women, Couples, Transfeminine
"Open or Discreet " NSA ~ Seductive Play Dates.

Into : Alluring Lingerie Sexy Dress Silk Stocking Hot Heels & Makeup
"Able to Communicate & Willing to Adventure into "Erotic Zone"

Let's get acquainted & plan a seductive afternoon together!

Ron ox

  • 55 / male
  • Menlo Park, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: April 21, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Construction
Race: Mixed
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Dutch, English, Spanish
Hair Color: Silver
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None