Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
enduran3 43 / M
"Classy and naughty looking for same"
Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 8, 2013

To view all of
enduran3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view enduran3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,481 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,398,851 Active Members!*
Friends Network
New South Wales, Australia
Singapore, Singapore
Victoria, Australia
Tamil Nadu, India
New South Wales, Australia
Colorado, United States
New South Wales, Australia
Victoria, Australia
New South Wales, Australia
enduran3 43/M
Sydney, New South Wales , Australia
So much lockdown...time to open up for fun
I am a professional who spends a lot of time on the road. I like to go out to bars and nice restaurants to indulge in some quality food and some good beers or single malts. I am looking for a classy lady, a businesswoman or an interesting couple as partner in crime who wants to flirt a bit over a drink and see where it takes us. Perhaps someone who travels too and is looking for some company. I am just an average guy, cannot boast with sixpacks (unless we talk about beer) or crazily long body parts. I am into sports, mostly running, cyling and swimming. I travel a lot, partly for work and partly for pleasure. My partner is not much into exploring sexual experience, so i am looking for a partner in crime to explore together with no strings. I do have some interesting fantasies that i would like to explore with the right people.

My Ideal Person A classy woman or couple. Someone who enjoys sex and talking about naughty things. I think laughing is sexy and hence i hope to find people here who dont take themselves too seriously. I dont mind laughing about myself and laughing is much better than silence when things dont go as expected.

I like to get to know people first and explore each others desires and fantasies and then make them come true. So i am not a quick fuck, i guess And everything needs to be discreet of course.

My ideal date would be a nice dinner or a few drinks in a bar first. If we get along then we can take it from there to the next level. I think i am a bit submissive or at least find that thought very exciting and I am very much into oral sex, both giving and receiving. there is nothing better than going down and enjoying the pleasure in the other person's eyes as i do a good job. That's what i call job satisfaction

Now that you read this far, why dont you just drop me a line and we can start to get to know each other?

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of enduran3's responses

  • 43 / male
  • Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: March 3, 1981
Travels to: Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: IT Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts