Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
elqueki 59 / M
"el lechero"
Santo Domingo, soltero, Dominican Republic
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: April 23, 2013

To view all of
elqueki's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view elqueki's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,296 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,091,997 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wantitall8427
New York, United States
alyce1967
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
softgirl75
Ohio, United States
Mugsbee
Utah, United States
Taron2014
Liguria, Italy
mlxmec0
Texas, United States
NorthPhxGuy85027
Arizona, United States
rm_grelogg5
Sao Paulo, Brazil
niceBibotton
Florida, United States
 
Status
elqueki 59/M
Santo Domingo, soltero , Dominican Republic
hola trankilo estoi bien
Introduction
para los que meven soy activo sien por siento los activo no molestar

My Ideal Person mejeres elegantes

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
me gusta mamarselo a las mujeres asta que lleguen la olgasmo

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
su bellesa

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of elqueki's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Santo Domingo, soltero, Dominican Republic
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 26, 1964
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 185-187 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: chofer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: Spanish, no
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: