Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
electrocampo21 46 / M
"Free man in a free world"
Chattanooga, Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 27, 2018

To view all of
electrocampo21's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view electrocampo21's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,233 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,870,459 Active Members!*
Friends Network
greeneyedtroube3
Washington, United States
Sexy14u2015
South Carolina, United States
sharie7852
Florida, United States
123Tabitha123
Washington, United States
TNRikki
Tennessee, United States
Mosley66
Tennessee, United States
Razzie64
Arizona, United States
Snowrose21
Georgia, United States
kweidmanasylum
Georgia, United States
 
Status
electrocampo21 46/M
Chattanooga, Comunitat Valenciana , Spain
Introduction
Like to have fun.... I don't have time to lose it. Life is too short to spend time doing all what I don't. I love sex... I don't believe in the difference in between sex and make love.... both are together

My Ideal Person Open mind .... any woman with mind opened and not care about age differences , skin color, weight, or whatever

Feelings are the only important

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Foo fighters. Nirvana. Red hot. Punk floyd

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Si... con Neus Asensi.... actriz española.... me encanta
su boca y su voz, y claro su cuerpo

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of electrocampo21's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Chattanooga, Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: May 21, 1978
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Supervisor
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Español
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: