Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
dusty_bawls 56 / M
"Aren't we all here for the same thing?"
Santa Monica, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: December 29, 2018

To view all of
dusty_bawls's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dusty_bawls's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,770 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,762,341 Active Members!*
Friends Network
AliceStafford
Online NOW!
California, United States
Fkmehdgb69
California, United States
AfriendinSB
California, United States
Asiangirl831
California, United States
Giveitallome
California, United States
Jessiswet6992
California, United States
Selenite2018
California, United States
slut4more
California, United States
OneToeIn2
New York, United States
 
Status
dusty_bawls 56/M
Santa Monica, California
I need someone to spoil
Introduction
We are all on AFF for the same rea right, to find a long term care nurse :-D Well educated, traveled and financially stable; sure I'd love to find my "partner in crime". But in the mean time happy to just discuss the "crime" part and see if we're partners.... Very proper in public but can have a dominant/kinky streak behind closed doors.

My Ideal Person As the saying goes, "a lady in the streets, a freak in the sheets".

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of dusty_bawls's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Santa Monica, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 3, 1968
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: