Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
duclairson 55 / M
"Standard members can contact me,! Have a good time!!! "
Frankfurt Am Main, Hesse, Germany
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month

To view all of
duclairson's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view duclairson's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,626 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,762,065 Active Members!*
Friends Network
HannaValleyGirl
Online NOW!
California, United States
tabus06
Bavaria, Germany
mollSie
Lower Saxony, Germany
Solero97
Merseyside, United Kingdom
JundB3133
Saxony-Anhalt, Germany
sweet69bitch
Saxony, Germany
thickindianwife
Delhi, India
XxSweet_SophiexX
Hesse, Germany
STOP_bin_REAL
Saxony, Germany
 
Status
duclairson 55/M
Frankfurt Am Main, Hessen , Germany
I'm tired of so many fakes around!
Introduction
Suche eine aufgeschlossene und weltoffene Dame fr alles, was uns beide spa macht. Ich bin schon seit ber 30 Jahren in Deutschland You can write me also in french and english!! bis bald, meine Kanone wartet voll mit schiepulver!8bgtgt!auch eine langfristige Partnerschaft wre nicht schlecht!COLOR firebrickBPS NO any Interest for MEN, please!!!!!!!!!! PAS daffinit pour les HOMMES !!!!B DONT SEND ME ANY FLIRT, PLEASE, I HATE THATCOLORB

My Ideal Person Openminded, funy world citizen lady, who enjoy a lot of sex and world culture. You may speak german, French or englishA long term relationship could be also possible. Bonjour l Dames bien intentionnes, voluptueuses et cultives voulant se sentir bien dans leur chair!

View more of duclairson's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Frankfurt Am Main, Hesse, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 3, 1968
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: MedizinPhysiker
Race: Black
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French, German
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: