Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
drives_me_wild 35 / F
"Cum and watch me."
near york, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 21, 2015

To view all of
drives_me_wild's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view drives_me_wild's photos, and thousands more!
  • 20,845 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,123,762 Active Members!*
drives_me_wild 35/F
near york, Yorkshire , United Kingdom
Would like me meet a single local guy 31 - 39 for something long term
Love to take pics and videos. Not really looking for any more meets at the minute. Won't meet straight away no matter how much you message. Looking for guys 30 -38. Not into women. No pain, abuse, etc. I hope you enjoy my pictures and videos however, you do not have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current or future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.[COLOR indigo][/COLOR]

My Ideal Person Not looking to meet anyone else at the minute for NSA. Would prefer something long term as i'm bit fed up of being alone. Looking for guys 30 -38 Not into women. Would love to find a guy that has similar interests and see how things develop.

Don't do immediate meets or hand out my phone number.
It's just a bit of fun til I find the right guy.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Fisting, Massage, cream pies

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of drives_me_wild's responses

  • 35 / female
  • near york, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: July 21, 1988
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 0 in / 152-154 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 32 / 70 Above DD / E
Speaks: English, none
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: