Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
drew7879 52 / M
"Laughter and time away to play will spice your day"
Muncie, Indiana, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 27, 2014

To view all of
drew7879's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view drew7879's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,673 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,555,223 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kentucky, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Ohio, United States
Indiana, United States
Nebraska, United States
Ohio, United States
Texas, United States
drew7879 52/M
Muncie, Indiana
Still have my life and it is good. Watching for the right persons to play with
Looking for chemistry and kind hearted women. My woman went to pri and we will not be getting back with each other. I waited 9 months and then she decided to break up with me. Now I am going to say HELLO GAME ON [COLOR green][/COLOR] WARNING*** Any institutions, individuals, or companies - whether public or private- using this site or any of its associated sites for studies, projects, or any other rea other than the site's intended purposes - which are for individuals to interact with each other perally, not advertise any other site or company - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any [COLOR silver][/COLOR]form, in any context, or post to any forum. This includes both current and future content. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal auction FOR

My Ideal Person Matching sex drive and is honest and giving in pleasure as much as I am to you.I believe it is about the woman first. If you are fake,I will know. I love women who are honest, open minded and have a caring heart. If you are selfish or mean spirited, don't waste your time
If you are materialistic, not interested. Thank you for your time to read this. Have a great day.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Sublime, Rage against the Machine , Korn , Miley cyrus,
Metallica , Creed, Jason aldene

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each, chemistry

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Julliette lewis was so hot in Natural Born Killers.Her
slow demeanor is hot along with her everything else

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of drew7879's responses

  • 52 / male
  • Muncie, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: September 8, 1971
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Subcontractor
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: