Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
done4u24 46 / M
"Looking for fun in lethbridge area,"
Lethbridge, Alberta, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 21, 2000

To view all of
done4u24's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view done4u24's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,244 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,742,238 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Cuddlecakes04
Alberta, Canada
Brandygodownsmoo
Alberta, Canada
Miss_Drak
Alberta, Canada
allforfun19755
Alberta, Canada
DeadlySins18
Alberta, Canada
RocketCandy403
Alberta, Canada
PURESEXUALENERGY
Alberta, Canada
beourcumtoy
Alberta, Canada
73dee73
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
done4u24 46/M
Lethbridge, Alberta , Canada
Any couples or females willing to chat ?
Introduction
To all of you who read this..I`m a caring, understandable kind of guy who loves to talk about anything that makes sense or even if it doesnt still is fun to talk about it. A bit about me,I`m Kindhearted, Generous and loving, my weakness is sweetness and the more I taste it, the more I want it ! something that reminds me of it is a kiss. Kissing is one of my most sexual skills and I could spend all day kissing on a bed of rose petals with only our skin in between us! I also like experimenting and have learned never to rush through foreplay as this is perhaps the most important step to having a great time. If there are couples out there that are considering messaging me for some fantasy-like kind of thing you would like to try, dont hesitate and let`s chat ! Read my head line and you`ll know how to find me !! :)

My Ideal Person Looking for adventurous people with an open mind !

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Lethbridge, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 24, 1978
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: One of the best
Race: Mixed
Religion: Catholic
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Italian, Spanish, Portuguese
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown