Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
domeforu 46 / M
"Busy, busy, busy chasing the AMERICAN dream"
Jackson, Mississippi, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 22, 2006

To view all of
domeforu's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view domeforu's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,397 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,757,976 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_keyanae
Mississippi, United States
priya_rastogi
Maharashtra, India
rm_69basketball
Mississippi, United States
msgoodlovin
Mississippi, United States
juicy_chocolate
Arkansas, United States
rm_cocopuff48
Mississippi, United States
rm_kellibitoo
California, United States
jgsgp
Tennessee, United States
LadiiC
Florida, United States
 
Status
domeforu 46/M
Jackson, Mississippi
Introduction
Looking for excitement outside of chasing the AMERICAN dream like to have fun and laugh (not into the club or party sceen), but usually to busy to even recognize when it's the weekend...

My Ideal Person just looking for someone who likes to enjoy life and have fun (someone who's excited about life)...but also someone who can be discreet (someone who can have a drink and not tell all the next day)...someone who's independent & not looking 4 a hand-out (i've worked hard to get what i have & i don't beleive in giving it away); unless she's WORTH it

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Making Home "Movies"

View more of domeforu's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Jackson, Mississippi, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 20, 1977
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: