Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
dmc4915 60 / M
"looking for some cock to suck on"
Bakersfield, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 29, 2016

Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dmc4915's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,051 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,459,498 Active Members!*
Friends Network
antonio_esva
Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
sexylady2watch
Florida, United States
WSeaBiWM
Virginia, United States
tazman92075
Idaho, United States
capone767
Catalunya, Spain
ozzies56
Victoria, Australia
pda3636
California, United States
wantitall8427
New York, United States
amshyatfirst
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
dmc4915 60/M
Bakersfield, California
Introduction
...\8>>!i like to suck on some cock and lick on some pussy like anal and having a good time i would like to have some cock to suck on like to find someone that would to have hes cock in my mouth and give me some cum in my mouth

My Ideal Person ...\8someone that likes to suck on cock and have some anal sex

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
having 2woman at the some time having sex with some of my
co works

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Spanking, Role Playing, Food Play, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
fucking my co-works as they suck on my cock

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of dmc4915's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Bakersfield, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: April 3, 1964
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: cook
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, n/a
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: