Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
discreteguy069 54 / M
"Discrete fun in Brisbane"
Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 8, 2011

Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view discreteguy069's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,887 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,131,702 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Queensland, Australia
Online NOW!
Queensland, Australia
Queensland, Australia
New South Wales, Australia
California, United States
New South Wales, Australia
Queensland, Australia
Catalunya, Spain
New South Wales, Australia
discreteguy069 54/M
Brisbane, Queensland , Australia
[COLOR blue]DTE Straight shooting ( pardon the pun lol)guy that is articulate, educated with a GSOH looking for fun with girls / couples & TS who are comfortable with a bi guy and also who can be discrete. I have some experience at this and discretion assured. If your keen, let me know. I am here for a good time, not a long time ok?? [U] [B]NO PIC = INSTANT DELETE OF UR MESSAGE! Age restrictions apply[/B][/U].

My Ideal Person Looking for like minded girls / couples & TS,in and around Brisbane area for fun and good times. You only live once so why not live it with no regrets.Good clean healthy fun for everyone.

If you don't have pics, be prepared to supply them. If not,dont waste my time or yours.

Girls, yes I am bi and if you don't like that in a guy well please move on. But I will tend to your every need and will not leave you dis-satisfied. There also has to be some mutual attraction.

Couples: who are comfortable with a bi-guy. There will be no MM action unless requested so please dont let that put you off.

TS: yes I have been with a TS before and I loved every minute of it. I to please and will leave you with a smile on your face.


  • 54 / male
  • Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: January 1, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Firefighter
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
Facial Hair:
My Trophy Case: