Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
disc_affair4u 53 / M
"Discrete adventures"
Bulli, New South Wales, Australia
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks

To view all of
disc_affair4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view disc_affair4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,089 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,112,962 Active Members!*
Friends Network
CozzzJ
New South Wales, Australia
annpaul
New South Wales, Australia
coupleluv2008
New South Wales, Australia
wefuckAllnight90
New South Wales, Australia
Letslay247
New South Wales, Australia
sydcoupleLandS
New South Wales, Australia
wants2bnaughty25
New South Wales, Australia
KCPassion101
Kansas, United States
hayleyy26
New South Wales, Australia
 
Status
disc_affair4u 53/M
Bulli, New South Wales , Australia
Introduction
Well educated attached male looking for one and only one very very discrete attached female for ongoing adventures. I am 5'10", 90kg with brown hair, d&d free, very adventurous and willing to try new things. I know that the best sex comes from being generous and giving as much pleasure as you want to receive in return. Note: I do not give anybody permission to use any of my pictures on this site. ATTENTION ACADEMIC INSTITUTIONS. Accordingly, pursuant to Clause 6.2 in the ‘Terms of Use’, you and all registered users, in accessing the Content, agree not to exercise any rights that you or any registered user may have under s40 of the Copyright Act 1968 (as amended) in relation to fair dealing for the purpose or research or study. THEREFORE, to Sydney University and any other institutions using this website or its associated sites for projects take note: in the absence of express written consent provided by us, you DO NOT have permission from me to use any part/s of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.

My Ideal Person Ideally you will be married looking for a discrete relationship that we can both look forward to in our normal lives. This is not about replacing our current partners but rather something that energizes us and provides that spark from engaging in the forbidden.

Ideally we will meet every couple of months, (probably more often initially) for quality encounters at discrete locations and motels and once a year get away together interstate for a couple of days.

Age and looks are not my primary consideration but rather your sense of adventure, willingness to explore your fantasies and ability to be extremely discrete. You must be d&d free like me.

You should have an open mind that lets you talk about what it is you are looking for sexually. If we can't speak about our desires how can we make them a reality.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, squirting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
NO, I prefer real people I can meet.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of disc_affair4u's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Bulli, New South Wales, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: January 2, 1971
Travels to: Anna bay, New South Wales, Australia
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Business Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: None