Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
diccmdown 44 / M
"Want all discreet fun filled ladies with out drama in ya life!"
Mesa, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 4, 2012

To view all of
diccmdown's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view diccmdown's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,459 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,871,283 Active Members!*
Friends Network
smilinggirl72
Alberta, Canada
sweetlaceration6
Texas, United States
grl4r0mtx
Texas, United States
rm_twistokacy
Arizona, United States
cutencurious255
Texas, United States
biglips4you25
Utah, United States
Sicyone0965
Texas, United States
rm_openlipz
Texas, United States
rm_himspewu
Texas, United States
 
Status
diccmdown 44/M
Mesa, Arizona
the rules of the site,,adult fun, no strings attached, yet we still have some stupid MF's here lookin for luv...take dat ass to E-harmony!
Introduction
well imma cali boy all day everyday and don't judge me, Some say I need to smile and look mean, well get to know me before you pass judgment...laid bacc and I go with the flow. But understand, there's not a gay bone in my body so please don't come at me with it.

My Ideal Person A lady in the streets and freak in the sheets, Must be very discreet and secure with them selves. No strings attached kind of fun is my ideal woman. If its not you, then miss me and if you down with it lets play...

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Mesa, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 10, 1979
Travels to: Mesa, Arizona, United States
Hometown: Mesa, Arizona, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: retail
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: